His Love Remains(2011)

  1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing (with Andrea Thomas)
  2. Give Me Jesus
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. Ave Maria
  5. How Beautiful (duet with Andrea Thomas)
  6. Undefeated
  7. Here I Am, Lord
  8. I Get What I Need
  9. O Lord, I Am Not Worthy (duet with Marie Bellet)
  10. Were You There?
  11. I Am The Bread of Life
  12. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent
  13. Love Remains
  14. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  15. Amazing Grace

Buy Now:

His Love Remains