A Holy Night & A Merry Christmas

Enjoy this unforgettable one hour EWTN Christmas Sacred Concert with one of the great voices of our time, multi-plantiunum Country music artist Collin Raye along with recording artist, Andrea Thomas. This DVD/CD collection of traditional Christmas hymns will become a family favorite and Christmas tradition in your home year after year. This is a one hour live performance on DVD with a bonus CD as well. Makes a great Christmas gift!

  1. Away in a Manager (duet)
  2. The First Noel (Collin Raye)
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Andrea Thomas)
  4. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (Collin Raye)
  5. Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling (Collin Raye)
  6. Angels We Have Heard on High (Collin Raye)
  7. What Child is This? (Andrea Thomas)
  8. Silent Night (duet)
  9. Give Me Jesus (Collin Raye)
  10. Oh Holy Night (Collin Raye)
  11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (duet)